Louisiana mortgage lenders

New Orleans Metro 

Robert "Bob" Leeds

Apply online with Bob

Production Manager
NMLS # 699419
400 Labarre Road
Jefferson, LA 70121
Robert.Leeds@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-4474

Cell:  504-259-6277
 

Jay Gogreve

Apply online with Jay

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 699392
4900 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Metairie, LA 70005
Jay.Gogreve@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-6484

Cell:  504-231-0050

George Snyder Jr

Apply online with George

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 546599
2200 S Clearview Parkway
Metairie, LA 70001
George.Snyder@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-6450

Cell:  504-495-4643

 

 

Joe Bellows

Apply online with Joe

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 404678
3001 Holiday Drive
New Orleans, LA 70131
Joseph.Bellows@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-729-4605

Cell:  504-249-8388

Maria Gutierrez

Apply online with Maria

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 708062
5200 Mounes
Harahan, LA 70123
Maria.Gutierrez@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-6302

Cell:  504-838-6352

Paul Loria

Apply online with Paul

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 699397
1324 S Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Paul.Loria@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-539-7854

Cell:  504-400-4991

Reggie Bowie

 Apply online with Reggie

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 143563
3509 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70065
Reginald.Bowie@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-4484

Cell:  504-495-4420
 

Deatro Carey

Apply online with Deatro

Community Lending Specialist
NMLS # 252962
3740 Elysian Fields Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70122
Deatro.Carey@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-586-7376

 

Robert Tynes

Apply online with Robert

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 699400
3060 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002
Robert.Tynes@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-6511

Cell:  504-723-7002

Zina James

Apply online with Zina

Community Lending Specialist
NMLS # 632030
4454 Transcontinental Drive
Metairie, LA 70006
Zina.James@hancockwhitney.com
Cell:  504-439-1180

Marc Gervais

Apply online with Marc

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 88835
2609 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062
Marc.Gervais@hancockwhitney.com

Cell:  504-301-6656

 

Patty Daigle

Apply online with Patty

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 657648
521 Veterans Highway
Metairie, LA 70005
Patricia.Daigle@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-838-6396

Cell:  504-251-7572

Mindy Dinicola

Apply online with Mindy

Community Lending Specialist
NMLS # 701947
4301 Lapalco Blvd
Marerro, LA 70072
Mindy.Dinicola@hancockwhitney.com
Office:  504-619-4214